Portraits of England

Shulah Oliver (violin / viola) and Simon Marlow (piano) have a particular passions for introducing lesserknown repertiore by British composers to audiences. "Portraits of England" is a collection of forgotten gems, by leading English composers of the late 19th / early 20th century, that have been quite unfairly forgotten through the passage of time.

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • LinkedIn

    ©2021 by Shulah Oliver. Proudly created with Wix.com